At the Annual General Meeting on Jan. 15, 2018, we elected the 2018-2019 Rotary Club of Charlottetown Board:
President           - Peter MacDougald
Past- President  - Paul Crant
Vice- President  - Wes MacAleer
President elect   - Martin Ruben
Secretary          - Regan Lewis
Treasurer          - Craig Bradley
Director Club Service A             - Chelsea Rogerson
Director Club Service B            - Della Parker
Director Community Service     - Emma Fugate
Director International Service   - Bob Moffat
Director Youth Services            - Martin Ruben
Director Vocational Services     - Moe Rodgerson
Past President, Wes MacAleer, President Paul Crant, and President Elect Peter MacDougald want to thank last year's Board, this year's Board for their service this year, and wish good luck to the incoming Board.